منزل

Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

شركة Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.، Ltd. هي المهنية الصانع والمورد شبكة سلكية محبوكةو شبكة سلكية demisterو ريشة حزمة ضباب المزيلو برج التعبئة و الداخلية البرج.نحن موجودون في مركز تصنيع وتطوير الشباك السلكية في الصين - آنبينغ ، خبي.

 

بدأت Anping Hualai في الإنتاج شبكة سلكية محبوكة منذ عام 2008. بمجرد استخدام شبكة التريكو بشكل أساسي في صنعها ديميسترز.بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، نحن الآن أحد الموردين الرئيسيين في سوق إزالة الشباك السلكية المحلية ، مع توفر العديد من أنواع المواد والأنواع.الطلب المخصص مرحب به أيضًا.لدينا أيضًا المزيد والمزيد من العملاء الدوليين الذين يستخدمون خدماتناإزالة الوسادة الشبكيةفي تطبيقات مختلفة.في الآونة الأخيرة ، هناك تطبيق شائع آخر لـ kشبكة أسلاك نحاسية محبوكةلمكافحة الآفات.لدينا خبرات قيمة فيخدمة FBA لفافات شبكة النحاس المعبأة حسب الطلب.

 

الصين Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 0

 

عندما نتحدث عن مزيلات الضباب، هناك نوع آخر شائع - حزمة ريشة.في Anping Hualai ، لدينا آلات لمعالجة صفائح الريش الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ إلى قطاعات مختلفة.حجمريشة حزمة ضباب المزيليمكن تخصيص.يمكننا أيضًا إنشاء مزيلات ضباب حزمة ريشة PP ، وإضافة إطار مخصص لحزمة الريشة وفقًا لتجاربنا.

 

الصين Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 1

 

التعبئة المنظمةهي واحدة من منتجاتنا الرئيسية ، والتي بذلنا جهدًا كبيرًا عليها.الآن لدينا خطوط إنتاج متقدمة ، وزيادة التباين ، والقدرة العالية والجودة العالية.لقد قمنا ببناء فريق التركيب والخدمة الخاص بنا أيضًا.التعبئة الهيكلية المموجة ذات الألواح المثقوبة والتعبئة الهيكلية المصنوعة من الشاش السلكيهي الأكثر استخدامًا في الممارسة العملية.النوع الشائع لـتتضمن التعبئة الهيكلية المموجة المثقبة 125 X / Y ، 250X / Y ، 350X / Y ، 500 X / Y ، التعبئة المنظمة زائد أو التعبئة المنظمة عالية السعة M252Y ، M452Y، إلخ. تتوفر المزيد من الأنواع حسب التفاوض.التشمل تعبئة سلك الشاش 250X (AX) ، 500X (BX) ، 700Y (CY) ،نحن نتفهم بعمق أن العميل قد يكون لديه بعض المتطلبات الخاصة في التفاصيل.نحن نعلم ذلك من خلال خبراتنا في تصنيع التعبئة المنظمة والخدمة.نحن منفتحون وسعداء للتحدث عن متطلباتك الخاصة بشأن التعبئة المنظمة.

 

الصين Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 2

 

يمكنك أن تقول من الكلمات أعلاه أن عملنا الرئيسي يدور حول الأعمدة / الأبراج ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصفاة النفط ، وصناعة البترول والكيماويات ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والصيدلة ، وصناعة الأسمدة ، وما إلى ذلك. مزيلات شبكة سلكية ، تعبئة منظمةتستخدم في الغالب في هذه الأبراج.نعم ، هناك منتج واحد أكثر أهمية -برج داخلي- يتم استخدامها مع التغليف المنظم والمزيل.مع متطلبات العملاء لسلسلة كاملة من المنتجات الداخلية للأبراج ، نحن نعمل مع جامعات مشهورة في المنطقة ذات الصلة ، ونطور قدرتنا في التصنيع والخدمة الداخلية للأبراج.يمكننا الآن إنتاج وتوريدموزع السوائل ، مجمع السائل وإعادة التوزيع ، دعم التعبئة المنظم ، دعم التعبئة العشوائية ، محدد السرير ، صواني المدخنة، إلخ.

 

هذه قصة Hualai.نحن على الطريقتوفير منتجات نقل جماعي أكثر احترافًا ، وأكثر تفكيرًا ، وأكثر تنافسية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتحقيق الخاص بك!

 

الصين Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd ملف الشركة 3

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تأسست شركة Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.، Ltd. ، الواقعة في مقاطعة آنبينغ بمقاطعة خبي ، وهي مسقط رأس الصين للشبكات السلكية ، في عام 2005. تغطي شركتنا مساحة أرض تبلغ 1500 متر مربع. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي شبكات سلكية لتصفية الغاز السائل ومزيل للرطوبة في البداية. بعد عدة سنوات من الاستكشاف والابتكار ، تطورنا لنصبح مصنعًا محترفًا لمنتجات شبكة سلكية اللحام المعدنية وشاشة الحياكة وشاشة البلاستيك الفلور. حدث إصلاح وابتكار شامل على معداتنا المنتجة في عام 2009. استوردت شركتنا معدات الإنتاج في عام 2009 ، واستوردت بعض الآلات عالية التقنية ، بما في ذلك 4 مجموعات من آلات اللحام الثقيلة الأوتوماتيكية (تحمل حجم الثقب أقل من 1 مم ، و يمكن أن يكون قطر السلك الأقصى 6.5 مم). هناك 60 مجموعة من آلات شبكة الترشيح التي يمكنها إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المواصفات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تمتلك شركتنا 3 مجموعات من آلات الغربلة البلاستيكية الفلورية ، والتي يمكنها تصنيع سلع ذات عرض كبير. "الجودة كقاعدة للمنافسة ، السمعة كقاعدة للتنمية" هو مفهوم مؤسستنا. نحن نلتزم بسياسة الإدارة العلمية ونظام التفتيش الصارم طوال الوقت لضمان الجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا. تحظى شركتنا بالثقة من قبل العملاء القدامى والجدد سواء في الداخل أو في الخارج ، مع سمعتنا الرائعة وأفضل الخدمات. نأمل مخلصين في إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد ومفيدة للطرفين مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وخلق مستقبل لامع مع شركائنا!

Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : بسالة

عدد الموظفين : 100~300

المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Home

Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile

company profile

Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd. Is a professional manufacturer and supplier of knitted wire mesh, wire mesh demister, vane pack mist eliminator, tower packing and tower internals. We are located in China’s wire mesh manufacturing and developing center - Anping, Hebei.

 

Anping Hualai started to produce knitted wire mesh since 2008. Once the knitted mesh was mainly used to make demisters. After more than 10 years’ development, we are now one of the lead suppliers in domestic wire mesh demister market, with many kinds of material and types available. Custom order is welcome, too. We are also having more and more international customers who use our mesh pad demister in various applications. Recently, another popular application of knitted copper wire mesh is for pest control. We have valuable experiences in FBA service for custom packaged copper mesh rolls.

 

China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile 0

 

When talking about demister / mist eliminators, there is another popular type - vane pack. In Anping Hualai, we have machines to process stainless steel vane plates to different profiles. The size of vane pack mist eliminator can be customized. We can also construct PP vane pack mist eliminators, and add custom frame to the vane pack according to our experiences.

 

China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile 1

 

Structured packing is one of our main products, which we have been putting great effort on. Now we have advanced producing lines, increasing variability, high capacity and high quality. We have built our own installation and service team, too. Corrugated punched plate structured packing and wire gauze structured packing are the mostly used in practice. The popular type for corrugated punched structured packing includes 125 X/Y, 250X/Y, 350X/Y, 500 X/Y, structured packing plus or high capacity structured packing M252Y, M452Y, etc. More types are available as per negotiation. The wire gauze packing includes 250X (AX), 500X (BX), 700Y (CY), etc. We deeply understand that the customer may have some special requirement in the details. We know that in our experiences in structured packing manufacturing and service. We are open and happy to talk about your private requirement on structured packing.

 

China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile 2

 

You can tell from above words that our main business runs around columns / towers, which are widely used in oil refinery, petrol-chemical industry, chemical industry, pharmacy, fertilizer industry, etc. Our wire mesh demisters, structured packing are mostly used in these towers. Yes, there is one more important product - tower internal - being used together with the demister and structured packing. With the customers’ requirement for full series of tower internal products, we are working with famous universities in related area, and developing our capacity in tower internal manufacturing and service. We can now produce and supply liquid distributor, liquid collector and re-distributor, structured packing support, random packing support, bed limiter, chimney trays, etc.

 

This is Hualai’s story. We are on the way of providing more professional, more considering, more competitive mass transfer products. Warmly welcome your inquiry!

 

China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile 3

View More About Us
our company

Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co., Ltd., located in Anping County of Hebei Province, which is the Chinese hometown of wire mesh, was founded in 2005. Our company covers a land area of 1,500 square meters. Our main products are wire meshes for filtering liquid gas and wire mesh demister at the beginning. After several years' exploration and innovation, we have developed into a professional manufacturer of metal welding wire mesh product, knitting screen and fluorine plastic screen. A comprehensive reform and innovation occurred on our producing equipment in 2009. Our company imported producing equipment in 2009, and imported some high technology machines, including 4 sets of automatic heavy welding machines (the tolerance of the hole size is less than 1mm, and the max wire diameter can be 6.5mm). There are 60 sets of filter mesh machines which can produce different kinds of specifications. Meanwhile, our company has 3 sets of fluorine plastic screen machines, which can manufacture large width goods. "Quality as Base of Competition, Reputation as Base of Development" is our enterprise concept. We adhere to the scientific management policy and the strict inspection system all the time to ensure the high quality of our products. Our company is trusted by old and new customers both at home and abroad, with our great reputation and the best services. We sincerely hope to establish long-term and mutually beneficial business relations with customers all over the world and create an illustrious future together with our partners!

China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile China Anping Hualai Metal Wire Mesh Co.,Ltd company profile
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : Valor

No. of Employees : 100~300

Annual Sales : 1000000-5000000

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 70% - 80%